February 12: Virtually Yours with Bisi Adjapon

Bisi Adjapon’s The Keeper of Secrets, the featured book for “Virtually Yours,” runs on February 12, 2022. The event will run from 4 pm GMT, 5 pm WAT, 6 pm CAT, and 7 pm EAT. Virtually Yours is a regional project of Goethe-Institut Sub Saharan Africa, a series of online discussions with contemporary authors from …

Video: Featuring on the Deutsch Welle Arts dialog

I was a guest of the Deutsch Welle Arts dialog with the following focus, “Diversified access to literature.” Here is the brief of the discussions we had; Writer and publisher Zukiswa Wanner from South Africa and Helga Frese-Resch, Director of International Publishing at Kiepenheuer und Witsch in Cologne, Germany discuss the role that literature continues …